How much additional value in dollar terms online customer provide compared to control group customers assuming that both had an expected net income of $100 per year per customer, and a discount rate of 10%? Select the closest answer choice considering the impact of online banking on customer lifetime value (CLV) because of customer retention. About $300 decrease in CLV About $10 decrease in CLV About $200 increase in CLV About $25 increase in CLV

    Answer : “About $10 retrench in CLV”.

    => The Cost to profit or cherishing customer = Cost of the company has to sacrifies = Income missing @ the remittance admonish of 10%.

    The collision of online banking on customer breed estimate (CLV) would retrench about = $100 * 10% = $10 per year.